

INCOME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION (HEAD QUARTER: A-10D, MIG FLATS, MAYAPURI, NEW DELHI) DELHI UNIT, NEW DELHI

C.R. Building, I.P. Estate, New Delhi

President Pankaj Mehta

9013853358/9650300600

Ref.No. ITGOA/DEL/2023-24/

Vice President

K Suresh 9810275121 Arun Kr. Sinha 9650300700 Gianender 9013851795

Addl. Secretary

Gajendra Kr Mishra 9013853737 Mary Jagrani Ekka 9013851355 Girish Chander Khanduri 9013852557

Joint Secretary

Laxman Singh Bisht 9013853167 Amardeep Rai 9810920920 Devinder Singh Negi 9013853338

Asst. Secretary

Mukesh Kumar 9013850253 <u>Asst. Secretary (AO)</u> Ashok Kumar 9013853152 <u>Asst. Secretary (PS)</u> Ms Deepa 9013853183

Treasurer K K Gupta

9013852529

Asst Treasurer

Arun Kumar 9013851669

Executive Members

Rajendra Singh Pundir Nilofar Khan Lalit Mohan Pandey Raju Kumar Dutta Vipin Bisht **Digvijay Singh** Lal Babu Shah Rajesh K Gupta Sanjiv Saxena Simmi Sahni **Hemminlun Haokip** Rajesh Singh Rawat **Deepak Meena** Kakali Das Gupta Ms Monika Vipin Kumar Virender Singh Chahal Archana Sabharwal Gautam Kumar Tiwari Ravi Kant Bajaj Mohnish Sood Jaideep Yadav

NOTICE

Notice is hereby given for Biennial General Body meeting of ITGOA, Delhi Unit scheduled to be held on 29th January, 2024 at 11:00 am in the Auditorium, C-Block, Civic Centre, New Delhi to transact the following agenda items:

- 1. To consider the General Secretary's Report of ITGOA Delhi unit;
- 2. To approve and adopt accounts for the period 08.11.2021 to 29.01.2024;
- **3.** Any other matter which may be brought up with the permission of the Chair.

All Members of ITOGA Delhi Unit are requested to attend the meeting.

de

(RAJIV RATAN SINGH) GENERAL SECRETARY

Date: 29.12.2023

General Secretary

Rajiv Ratan Singh

8930030098/9468300445